July 26, 2013

  • People piss me off sometimes. If I’m not your cup of tea… move on. No one makes you come read me. I either interest you, or I don’t. If I annoy you… sorry, stop wasting YOUR time commenting then and ignore me. 

    I find my intensity powerful. I also know it can be overwhelming. I am full-aware that I’m not easy to handle when I’m at the height of passionate thoughts and ideas. I’m very aware of myself and my short-comings… some of them I accept for the trade-off of better things, and then some of them I genuinely work on making better. It’s not necessary to tell someone you don’t particularly care for them, its just not. I suppose there are times its prompted. I also suppose that fact that one comment lead me to write this blog proves why you just shouldn’t return to my page <3 I’m cool with that.

Comments (14)

  • I hope this one’s about someone else and not me.     Hope you have a great weekend.

  • Same here, what the above poster said. I hope I didn’t annoy you. 

  • I find when people bother me in something I write. I ignore them, remove their comments and more on. That is the best thing to do. Have a blessed weekend. Bro. Doc

  • Just saw your post in the top posts and it fits my mood at the moment.  I agree.  I have the same problem as you.  People find me “annoying,” but yet can’t give me valid reasons as to why what I think is “wrong,” they just outright insult me without stating any good facts maturely.  I don’t care if I annoy them.   I don’t care if they hate me.  I couldn’t care less to befriend people like them.  Haha, in their cases, I truly don’t care.I wasn’t here to please them I wish they’d leave me alone.  I still speak my mind and I couldn’t care less if it offended them because it didn’t have anything to do with them in the first place.  I re-read my entry that they got butt hurt about and was shocked but not really by some of the responses from the same people who’ve been trolling me all year.  With Xanga shutting down, I moved over to Word Press trying to start fresh and some of the same people from over here unfortunately still brought their crap over there.P.S. Just saw you’re from Indiana, too.  It’s finally nice to meet more people from here.  I thought I was the only one and they’re all from NY or some big celeb state.

  • I agree with you soooo completely!!!!

  • The drink that you had today is sorry for making you” pissed off”I am glad you made top blog today. Good luck in staying on top of things.

  • There’s always someone who thinks they know it all….and they don’t  It’s your blog to write what you want when you want and in the way you want.

  • You’re way too easy on the eyes to hate

  • Don’t let the buzzards get you down!  Full steam ahead, and damn the torpedoes!!!

  • @musterion99 - nope. you’ve never pissed me off… just misunderstand me. That’s pretty normal for me! lol And, I told this person they didn’t need to say what they said. Still evoked ‘intense’ emotion.. and since that is a problem for them, I decided to share more of it. since, I’m allowed to.@AngelAsh_86 - I never said anyone annoyed me… but someone said I was too intense and they were unsubscribing in a comment…. so it pissed me off. I just don’t know why they didn’t unsubscribe and move along…

  • @xXrEMmUsXx - I’m glad to hear I haven’t pissed you off.    I can accept the misunderstanding part.

  • It is incredibly annoying to have some random person just say I don’t care for you.

  • I hear ya there.  My mother always told me, “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”  At least I think it was my mother that said that.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *